HONEYWELL
INDUSTRIAL FIRE

Via Lombardia, 5
20010 Arluno (MI) Italia
view on google maps

Tel: +39 02 903 79 410
Fax: +39 02 903 78 574
industrialfire@honeywell.com

P.IVA: IT 02202680126
CF/CCIA: 00758020127
REA: 1712669

go to the Honeywell website

ABU DHABI

Honeywell International Middle East LTD
Plot No. J - 05
Masdar City, Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971-2-234-9100
Fax: +971-2-234-9366

Email:
Bassem.Naguib@Honeywell.com

AMMAN

Honeywell International Middle East LTD
Nofan Al-S'oud Al-Adwan Street
Office # 303 , Building # 22
Amman / Jordan
Tel. +96265885622

Email:
Hani.alabbasi@Honeywell.com (Pre-Sales Team)
Mohammad.Abu-Morah@Honeywell.com( Pre-Sales Team)

DUBAI

Honeywell Fire Safety MEA
Emaar BusinessPark,
Building 2, Level 2, Office 201
P O Box 232362; Sheikh Zayed Road,
Dubai, U.A.E.

Email:
Saurabh.Kulkarni@Honeywell.com

HOUSTON

Honeywell International Inc
3955 World Houston Parkway
Houston, Texas, 77032, USA

Email:
Matheus.Bertazolli@Honeywell.com
Raymond.Follis@Honeywell.com
Rolando.Garcia@Honeywell.com

KUALA LUMPUR

Honeywell International Sdn Bhd
Suite 25-1, UOA Corporate Tower, Lobby B,
Level 25, The Vertical, Avenue 10, Bangsar South City,
No. 8, Jalan Kerinchi, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Mobile: +6012 696 8218

Email:
kuan.hoe.har@honeywell.com (ASEAN IND Sales Leader)

MEXICO CITY

Honeywell
Av. Santa Fe # 94, Torre A, Piso 1;
Col. Zedec, Edificio Samara, C.P. 01210,
Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico
Tel. +(52) 55 5081 0200
Fax +(52) 1 55 3966 3441

Email:
francisco.bejarano@honeywell.com

MOSCOW

Honeywell JSC
Address: 8-th Floor, Kievskaya str., 7
Moscow 121059, Russia
Tel: +7 (495) 796 - 9800
Fax: +7 (495) 796 – 9893

Email:
HIF-Russia@honeywell.com

SAO PAOLO

Honeywell
Av. Tamborè, 267 - Alphaville
16° Andar
Barueri / SP -Brazil
Tel. +55 11 450700

Email:
Luis.Closs@Honeywell.com